Child Abuse Prevention Program Login Area
 
 
Your email address:

All applicants for a New York State Teaching License on or after February 2, 2001 are required to complete two clock hours of course work or training in school violence prevention and intervention and child abuse prevention in accordance with section 3004 of the Education Law.
The Francis School offers an online program for the training in school violence prevention and intervention as well as child abuse prevention. All of the work for this training is completed through the Internet at a cost of $45 for the violence prevention program and $45 for the child abuse prevention program. The Francis School is an approved New York State Department of Education provider for training.

Upon completion of the workshop, the Francis School will provide the applicant with a Certificate of Completion. The applicant must submit the original "State Education Department" copy to the Office of Teaching Initiatives  in accordance with instructions on the form.

If you have any questions about the program, please feel free to contact the Francis School at 718-967-0400
or by email at violenceprevention@francisschool.com or capp@francisschool.com

Click Here To Register !